Sponsored By:   DTS Law Firm
My my My my

Each President from FAHA, NAHA, Arctic Lions and Alaska Girls & Women's Hockey agreed to establish a Board of Directors that will have the authority to discuss and share information about their individual organizations in order to develop business and operational plan(s) that are required to implement one hockey organization in the Fairbanks/North Pole area. The board of directors, in partnership with all four partner organizations, will be tasked to create, explore, research and develop the concepts and documentation necessary to operate under one umbrella brand.

Please send any questions to hockeyclubfairbanks@gmail.com or call Anna @  907-322-7633

Last Updated: 07/28/2016

  NAHA Grizzlies Arctic Lions Hockey FAHA Knights Alaska Girls & Women
(click name to email)
Ben Roth
Vice President
(click name to email)
Luther Brice

Greg Milles

Kerry Hafele

(click name to email)
Anna Culley Dorothy Laiti Michele Nilson  
(click name to email)
Dima Kulmanovsky Yumi McCulloch Yumi McCulloch  
Board Members
Shannon Kueter
Kerry Hafale
Jack Tragis
Mike Steffey
Togi Letuligasenoa
Anise Masterson
Lynn Thompson
Heather Heineken

Anise Masterson
Karin Wolfe
Shana Pilkinton
Jeff  Brooks

Yumi McCulloch

Bruce Haas


Traci Roon


Eric Allers
Fred Morrison
Shannon Slater
Nikki Garcia
Ice Scheduler
(click name to email)
Karin Wolf Karin Wolf


Hockey Director
(click name to email)
Wayne Sawchuk